Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Boneshaker Cycles http://www.boneshakerbv.com Buena Vista, Colorado
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder, Colorado
Brands Cycle and Fitness http://brandscycle.com/ Wantagh, New York
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Bryson City Bicycles http://www.brysoncitybicycles.com/ Bryson City, North Carolina
Buffalo Wild Wings https://www.facebook.com/Buffalowildwingstuscaloosa Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Burlington Custom Cyclery Burlington, Washington
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Calmar Bicycles http://www.calmarcycles.com Santa Clara, California
Campus Cycles - Denver http://campuscycles.com/ Denver, Colorado
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com Moab, Utah
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Classcycle Novato, California
Classic Cycle http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
Coastline Cyclery http://www.coastlinecyclery.com/ Fort Myers, Florida
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Country Squirrel Outfitters http://countrysquirreloutfitters.com/ Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
X