Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Team Cycling and Fitness http://www.teamcyclingandfitness.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://www.bicycleworkshop.com Tenafly, New Jersey
The Bicycle Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bicycle-Center/108735312505902?sk=wall South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://www.biketops.com/ Topsfield, Massachusetts
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
The Bike Shop http://www.bikeshophawaii.com Aiea, Hawaii
The Bike Shoppe http://www.thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com/ Albuquerque, New Mexico
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ Port Townsend, Washington
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Trail Head Cyclery http://trailheadcyclery.com San Jose, California
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
TRAILFLO bikes http://www.trailflobikes.com Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com/ Annapolis, Maryland
Treelines Northwest http://www.treelinesnorthwest.com Anacortes, Washington
Trek Bicycle Store Columbus http://www.trekstorecolumbus.com Columbus, Ohio
X