Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Reggies Bike Shop http://www.reggiesbikes.com TOLEDO, Ohio
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com Newport, Kentucky
Retail Peddler, Inc. http://www.daytonabicyclecenter.com Ormond Beach, Florida
Revolution Bicycle http://www.revolutionbicycle.com Arcata, California
Richardson Bike Mart - Richardson http://bikemart.com/ Richardson, Texas
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Rim Mountain Bike Tours http://www.rimtours.com Moab, Utah
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Riverbend Sports https://www.facebook.com/Rivers-Bend-143180925749873/ Chillicothe, Ohio
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Salt Lake City Bicycle Co. http://www.slcbike.com Salt Lake City, Utah
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Schlegel Bicycles http://schlegelbicycles.com/ Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Shore Cycling Sports LLC http://www.shorecyclingsports.com/ Brick, New Jersey
Simpson's Fitness and Adventure Sports http://simpsonsports.com/ Whitehouse, Texas
Sixes Pit Bicycle Shop http://www.sixespit.com CANTON, Georgia
Sixes Pit Bicycle Shop http://sixespit.com CANTON, Georgia
Snitger's Bicycle Store http://snitgersbikes.net/ Beaver, Pennsylvania
X