Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Red Barn Bicycles http://redbarnbicycles.com Hamilton, Montana
Republic Cycles http://boulder.elevationcycles.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com Newport, Kentucky
Revolution Bicycle http://www.revolutionbicycle.com Arcata, California
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Riverbend Sports https://www.facebook.com/Rivers-Bend-143180925749873/ Chillicothe, Ohio
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Sallie shop Boulder, Colorado
Salt Lake City Bicycle Co. http://www.slcbike.com Salt Lake City, Utah
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Schlegel Bicycles http://schlegelbicycles.com/ Oklahoma City, Oklahoma
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
X