Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Great Divide Cyclery http://www.globalbikesbikeshop.com/ Helena, Montana
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Gaslight Village http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Gran Fondo Trail & Fitness http://www.granfondotrail.com Nashville, Tennessee
GPP Cycling & Multisport Shop http://www.gppcycling.com/ Rogers, Arkansas
Got Bikes? http://www.gotbikes.com/ San Jose, California
Good Bikes http://www.argoodbikes.com/ Fayetteville, Arkansas
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Giant Cycling World http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Get In Gear Bicycles, Co. http://www.GetInGearBicycles.com Harrisburg, North Carolina
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Gearing Up Bicycle Shop http://gearingupbikes.com Taos, New Mexico
Gateway Cycle http://www.gatewaycycle.com Oakdale, Minnesota
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Gadsden Outfitters http://www.gadsdenoutfitters.com Gadsden, Alabama
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Freeze Thaw Cycles http://www.freezethaw.com State College, Pennsylvania
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
X