Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Blue Ridge Mountain Outfitters http://blueridgemountainoutfitters.com McCaysville, Georgia
Black Pug Bike Repair http://blackpugbikes.com Yellow Springs, Ohio
Bikes Unlimited http://www.bikewilliamsburg.com Williamsburg, Virginia
Biker's Edge http://bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
BikeBeat http://bikebeatonline.com/ Williamsburg, Virginia
Bike Zone http://bikezonela.com Covington, Louisiana
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com Macon, Georgia
Bike Rags http://bikerags.co/ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com Hoover, Alabama
Bike Habitat http://bikehabitat.com/ Carson City, Nevada
Bike Connection http://www.bikestoreschaumburgil.com/ Schaumburg, Illinois
Big Daddy's Bike Shop http://bigdaddysbikes.com Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Big Al's Bicycles Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com Crested Butte, Colorado
Bicycle Works http://www.bicycleworksnapa.com/ Napa, California
Bicycle Pedaler http://www.bicyclepedaler.com Wichita, Kansas
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
Bicycle Doctor http://www.springfieldbicycledoctor.com Bunnell, Florida
Bicycle Brüstop http://www.bicyclebrustop.com Novato, California
Bickel's Cycling & Fitness http://www.bickelsinc.com/ West Burlington, Iowa
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Ben's Bikes http://www.bensbikestucson.com/ Tucson, Arizona
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop http://behind-bars.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Basalt Bike & Ski http://basaltbikeandski.com Basalt, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
X