Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
High Gear Bicycle Shop http://highgearbikeshop.com PRESCOTT, Arizona
High Gear Bicycle Shop http://highgearbikeshop.com PRESCOTT, Arizona
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Herb Bauer Sporting Goods http://herbbauersportinggoods.com FRESNO, California
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://henrysbikes.com NEWARK, Delaware
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com NEWARK, Delaware
Harborside Cycle & Sport http://harborsidecycle.com ALPENA, Michigan
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa
Hall Bicycle Company http://hallbicycle.com CEDAR RAPIDS, Iowa
Habersham Bicycles http://habershambicycles.com Alto, Georgia
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Gregg's Cycles - Greenlake http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com MUNCIE, Indiana
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com MUNCIE, Indiana
Gravity Sports http://gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com SAN JOSE, California
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com/ SAN JOSE, California
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Georgia Cycle Sport http://www.georgiacyclesport.com ATHENS, Georgia
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
X