Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Freeze Thaw Cycles http://www.freezethaw.com State College, Pennsylvania
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Elevation Cycles Boulder, Colorado
Element Outfitters http://www.elementoutfitters.com Pocatello, Idaho
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Eastern Panhandle Bicycle Company http://www.epbconline.com Martinsburg, West Virginia
Denny's Central Park Bicycles http://www.dennyscentralparkbikes.com/ Okemos, Michigan
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Dave's Bike Shop http://www.davesbikeshop.com/ Ukiah, California
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Dark Bird Bikes http://www.darkbirdbikes.com/ Denver, Colorado
Danny's Cycles, LLC New Rochelle, New York
X