Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
State Street Bicycles http://www.statestreetbicycles.com/ Commerce, Georgia
Mountain Bike Culture http://www.mountainbikeculture.com Columbus, Ohio
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
Paradise Garage http://www.paradisegarage.com Columbus, Ohio
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Princeton Sports http://www.princetonsports.com/ Columbia, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
na Clearwater, Florida
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #107, Cincinnati http://www.performancebike.com/cincinnati Cincinatti, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #026, Lincoln Park http://www.performancebike.com/lincolnpark Chicago, Illinois
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
On the Route Bicycles http://www.ontheroute.com/ Chicago, Illinois
X