Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Big Al's Bicycle Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com CRESTED BUTTE, Colorado
KOKOPELLI BIKE AND BOARD http://Kokopellibike.com CORTEZ, Colorado
Trail Ryder Innovated Products http://trailryderinnovatedproducts.com Corona, California
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store Columbus http://www.trekstorecolumbus.com Columbus, Ohio
The Bike Shop of Columbus http://thebikeshopofcolumbus.com/ Columbus, Georgia
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Columbus http://trekstorecolumbus.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Cycle Center http://www.cyclecenter.com/ Columbia, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys Clayton, North Carolina
Adventure Signs LLC http://signsbyadventure.com CLAREMORE, Oklahoma
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
X