Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
KOKOPELLI BIKE AND BOARD http://Kokopellibike.com CORTEZ, Colorado
Trail Ryder Innovated Products http://trailryderinnovatedproducts.com Corona, California
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net CONWAY, Arkansas
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ CONWAY, Arkansas
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania
Arnolds Bike Shop on the Trace COLUMBUS, Georgia
roll: http://roll-online.com/ COLUMBUS, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
Ride On Bikes http://rideonbikes.com COLUMBUS, Georgia
roll: http://roll.cc COLUMBUS, Ohio
Outspokin Bicycles http://www.outspokinbicycles.com COLUMBIA, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Cycle Center http://www.cyclecenter.com/ Columbia, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com COLORADO SPGS, Colorado
Criterium Bicycles http://www.criterium.com COLORADO SPGS, Colorado
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys CLAYTON, North Carolina
Adventure Signs LLC http://signsbyadventure.com CLAREMORE, Oklahoma
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #107, Cincinnati http://www.performancebike.com/cincinnati Cincinatti, Ohio
Riverbend Sports https://www.facebook.com/Rivers-Bend-143180925749873/ Chillicothe, Ohio
X