Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
na Clearwater, Florida
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Team Cycling and Fitness http://www.teamcyclingandfitness.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #107, Cincinnati http://www.performancebike.com/cincinnati Cincinatti, Ohio
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #026, Lincoln Park http://www.performancebike.com/lincolnpark Chicago, Illinois
On the Route Bicycles http://www.ontheroute.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Molly's Bicycle Shop http://www.mollysbicycleshop.com/ Chester, Virginia
Cycle Sport Concepts Tenn http://www.csctenn.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Michael's Cycles Chaska http://www.michaelscycles-mn.com/ Chaska, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #033, Charlottesville http://www.performancebike.com/charlottesville Charlottesville, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #084, Charlotte http://www.performancebike.com/charlotte Charlotte, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #105, Chapel Hill http://www.performancebike.com/chapelhill Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #072, Chandler http://www.performancebike.com/chandler Chandler, Arizona
Bike Rags http://bikerags.co/ Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Northtowne Cycling & Fitness http://www.northtownebikes.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
X