Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Perpetual Motion Bicycles http://www.PerpetualMotionBikes.com Carrollton, Georgia
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com Bentonville, Arkansas
Pikesville Bicycle Shop http://www.pikesvillebikes.com Pikesville, Maryland
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placid Planet http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Postal Pharmacy, INC http://healthmart.com OAKRIDGE, Oregon
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Red Barn Bicycles http://redbarnbicycles.com Hamilton, Montana
Reggies Bike Shop http://www.reggiesbikes.com TOLEDO, Ohio
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com Newport, Kentucky
Retail Peddler, Inc. http://www.daytonabicyclecenter.com Ormond Beach, Florida
Revolution Bicycle http://www.revolutionbicycle.com Arcata, California
Richardson Bike Mart - Richardson http://bikemart.com/ Richardson, Texas
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Rim Mountain Bike Tours http://www.rimtours.com Moab, Utah
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
X