Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Irvington Wellness Center http://irvingtonwellnesscenter.com/ Indianapolis, Indiana
Iowa Bike and Fitness http://iowabikeandfitness.com/ Pella, Iowa
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Hub Bike Coop http://www.thehubbikecoop.org/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Howling Dogs Bike and Ski http://www.howlingdogsbikeandski.com Graeagle, California
Howard's Cycling http://www.howardslocksmithbikeskateboard.com Bowling Green, Kentucky
Hoback Sports http://hobacksports.com/ Teton Village, Wyoming
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
High Gear Sports http://www.highgearsports.com Petoskey, Michigan
High Gear Sports http://highgearsports.com Petoskey, Michigan
High Gear Bicycle Shop http://highgearbikeshop.com Prescott, Arizona
Hickory Cabins http://thehickorycabins.com Mammoth Cave, Kentucky
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com Newark, Delaware
Hastings Velo http://www.hastingsvelo.com Hastings on Hudson, New York
Halter's Cycles http://halterscycles.com Skillman, New Jersey
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Habersham Bicycles http://habershambicycles.com Alto, Georgia
Habersham Bicycles http://habershambicycles.com Alto, Georgia
Gus' Bike Shop http://gusbike.com/ North Hampton, New Hampshire
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Griffen http://www.griffenbike.com Boca Raton, Florida
Gregg's Cycles - Greenlake http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
X