Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Iowa Bike and Fitness http://iowabikeandfitness.com/ Pella, Iowa
Independent Operartors DBA Peaked Sports http://peakedsports.com/Home.html Driggs, Idaho
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Howling Dogs Bike and Ski http://www.howlingdogsbikeandski.com Graeagle, California
Howard's Cycling http://www.howardslocksmithbikeskateboard.com Bowling Green, Kentucky
Homewood Mountain Sports http://www.skihomewood.com/ Homewood, California
Hoback Sports http://hobacksports.com/ Jackson, Wyoming
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
High Gear Bicycles http://highgearbikeshop.com Prescott, Arizona
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com Newark, Delaware
Helen's Cycles http://www.helenscycles.com Santa Monica, California
Hastings Velo http://www.hastingsvelo.com Hastings on Hudson, New York
Harpers Bike Shop http://www.harpersbikeshop.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Gus' Bike Shop http://gusbike.com/ North Hampton, New Hampshire
Guntersville Outfitters http://www.guntersvilleoutfitters.com/ Guntersville, Alabama
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Griffen http://www.griffenbike.com Boca Raton, Florida
Gregg's Greenlake Cyclery http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Great Divide Cyclery http://www.globalbikesbikeshop.com/ Helena, Montana
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Gaslight Village http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
X