Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Harpers Bike Shop http://www.harpersbikeshop.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Hall Bicycle Company http://www.hallbicycle.com Cedar Rapids, Iowa
Habersham Bicycles http://habershambicycles.com Alto, Georgia
Gus' Bike Shop http://gusbike.com/ North Hampton, New Hampshire
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Griffen http://www.griffenbike.com Boca Raton, Florida
Gregg's Greenlake Cyclery http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Gaslight Village http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
GPP Cycling & Multisport Shop http://www.gppcycling.com/ Rogers, Arkansas
Got Bikes? http://www.gotbikes.com/ San Jose, California
Good Bikes http://www.argoodbikes.com/ Fayetteville, Arkansas
Golden's Bike Shop http://www.goldensbikes.com/ LaGrange, Georgia
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Get In Gear Bicycles, Co. http://www.GetInGearBicycles.com Harrisburg, North Carolina
Gearing Up Bicycle Shop http://gearingupbikes.com Taos, New Mexico
Gary Milkhouse https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gary-Milk-House/1605999599631182 Duluth, Minnesota
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Freeze Thaw Cycles http://www.freezethaw.com State College, Pennsylvania
X