Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Performance Bike Store #014, Fair Oaks http://www.performancebike.com/fairoaks Fair Oaks, California
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
South Mountain Cycle & Cafe http://southmountaincycle.com Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Moontime Cyclery http://moontimecyclery.com Edwards, Colorado
EVOKE http://www.cafeevoke.com Edmond, Oklahoma
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Mountain Bike Specialists http://mountainbikespecialists.com/ Durango, Colorado
Twin Ports Cyclery http://www.twinportscyclery.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Gary Milkhouse https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gary-Milk-House/1605999599631182 Duluth, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://www.stewartsbikesandsports.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
Wilderness Sports http://www.wildernesssports.com Dillon, Colorado
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
X