Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #061, Ft. Collins http://www.performancebike.com/fortcollins Fort Collins, Colorado
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Flagstaff http://www.absolutebikes.net Flagstaff, Arizona
Progressive Trail Design, LLC http://progressivetraildesign.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Good Bikes http://www.argoodbikes.com/ Fayetteville, Arkansas
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
RV&E Bike and Skate http://www.rvebike.com Fairport, New York
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Performance Bike Store #012, Fairfax http://www.performancebike.com/fairfax Fairfax, Virginia
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Performance Bike Store #014, Fair Oaks http://www.performancebike.com/fairoaks Fair Oaks, California
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Crazy Cat Cyclery http://www.crazycatcyclery.com El Paso, Texas
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Mountain Bike Specialists http://mountainbikespecialists.com/ Durango, Colorado
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
Independent Operartors DBA Peaked Sports http://peakedsports.com/Home.html Driggs, Idaho
Wilderness Sports http://www.wildernesssports.com Dillon, Colorado
Steffan Saw and Bike http://steffanssawandbike.stihldealer.net Dickinson, North Dakota
X