Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #132, Ontario http://www.performancebike.com/ontario Ontario, California
Performance Bike Store #126, Orland Park http://www.performancebike.com/orlandpark Orland Park, Illinois
Orange Cycle Works http://www.orangecycleorlando.com ORLANDO, Florida
Performance Bike Store #076, Oxnard http://www.performancebike.com/oxnard Oxnard, California
PC Bike http://pcbike.com Palm Coast, Florida
Performance Bike Store #027, Paoli http://www.performancebike.com/paoli Paoli, Pennsylvania
Performance Bike Store #081, Pasadena http://www.performancebike.com/pasadena Pasadena, California
Iowa Bike and Fitness PELLA, Iowa
Cycle Lodge http://cyclelodge.com Pembroke, Massachusetts
Performance Bike Store #088, Peoria http://www.performancebike.com/peoria Peoria, Arizona
Bike Works http://www.perubikeworks.com/ Peru, Illinois
Gear Heads http://www.gearheads.ca/ Petawawa,
Performance Bike Store #104, Philadelphia http://performancebike.com/philadelphia Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Philadelphia Bikesmith http://www.philadelphiabikesmith.com Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Trailhead Bike Cafe http://www.trailheadbikecafe.com/ Phoenix, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #115, Pittsburgh http://www.performancebike.com/pittsburgh Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Placerville Bike Shop PLACERVILLE, California
Performance Bike Store #095, Plano http://www.performancebike.com/plano Plano, Texas
Secret Cycles Port Moody,
Zu Zu Pedals Port Washington, Wisconsin
Breakaway Bicycles http://www.breakawaybicycles.com/index.html PORTAGE, Michigan
Fat Tire Farm http://WWW.FATTIREFARM.COM PORTLAND, Oregon
Revolver Bikes http://www.revolverbikes.com Portland, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #060, Portland http://www.performancebike.com/portlandmall Portland, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #109, Portland http://www.performancebike.com/downtownportland Portland, Oregon
X