Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #042, Gaithersburg http://www.performancebike.com/gaithersburg Gaithersburg, Maryland
Wrenched Bicycles http://www.wrenchedbicycles.com Gainesville, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #134, Ft. Lauderdale http://www.performancebike.com/Fortlauderdale Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
Mac's Harpeth Bikes http://www.macsharpethbikes.com FRANKLIN, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #070, Fountain Valley http://www.performancebike.com/fountainvalley Fountain Valley, California
Performance Bike Store #090, Ft. Worth http://www.performancebike.com/fortworth Fort Worth, Texas
Summit City Bicycles and Fitness http://www.summitcitybikes.com Fort Wayne, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #061, Ft. Collins http://www.performancebike.com/fortcollins Fort Collins, Colorado
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Flagstaff http://www.absolutebikes.net Flagstaff, Arizona
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Performance Bike Store #014, Fair Oaks http://www.performancebike.com/fairoaks Fair Oaks, California
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Trek Bicycle Stores http://www.trekbikestoreusa.com ESTERO, Florida
South Mountain Cycle & Cafe http://southmountaincycle.com Emmaus, Pennsylvania
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Moontime Cyclery http://moontimecyclery.com Edwards, Colorado
X