Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Howling Dogs Bike and Ski http://www.howlingdogsbikeandski.com Graeagle, California
Performance Bike Store #002, Gendale http://www.performancebike.com/glendale Glendale, Colorado
Old Town Bicycle http://www.oldtownbicycle.com Gig Harbor, Washington
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Performance Bike Store #042, Gaithersburg http://www.performancebike.com/gaithersburg Gaithersburg, Maryland
Wrenched Bicycles http://www.wrenchedbicycles.com Gainesville, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #134, Ft. Lauderdale http://www.performancebike.com/Fortlauderdale Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Trek Bicycle Stores http://trekbikestoreusa.com Ft Myers, Florida
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #070, Fountain Valley http://www.performancebike.com/fountainvalley Fountain Valley, California
Performance Bike Store #090, Ft. Worth http://www.performancebike.com/fortworth Fort Worth, Texas
Summit City Bicycles and Fitness http://www.summitcitybikes.com Fort Wayne, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #061, Ft. Collins http://www.performancebike.com/fortcollins Fort Collins, Colorado
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Flagstaff http://www.absolutebikes.net Flagstaff, Arizona
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Performance Bike Store #014, Fair Oaks http://www.performancebike.com/fairoaks Fair Oaks, California
X