Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #085, Greensboro http://www.performancebike.com/greensboro Greensboro, North Carolina
Trek Bicycle Store Greensboro http://mytrekbicycle.com Greensboro, North Carolina
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Gaslight Village http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Cyclorado http://cyclorado.com Golden, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #002, Gendale http://www.performancebike.com/glendale Glendale, Colorado
Old Town Bicycle http://www.oldtownbicycle.com Gig Harbor, Washington
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Performance Bike Store #042, Gaithersburg http://www.performancebike.com/gaithersburg Gaithersburg, Maryland
Wrenched Bicycles http://www.wrenchedbicycles.com Gainesville, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #134, Ft. Lauderdale http://www.performancebike.com/Fortlauderdale Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
Herb Bauer Sporting Goods http://herbbauersportinggoods.com FRESNO, California
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
Mac's Harpeth Bikes http://www.macsharpethbikes.com FRANKLIN, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #070, Fountain Valley http://www.performancebike.com/fountainvalley Fountain Valley, California
Performance Bike Store #090, Ft. Worth http://www.performancebike.com/fortworth Fort Worth, Texas
Summit City Bicycles and Fitness http://www.summitcitybikes.com Fort Wayne, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #061, Ft. Collins http://www.performancebike.com/fortcollins Fort Collins, Colorado
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Flagstaff http://www.absolutebikes.net Flagstaff, Arizona
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
West Bikes http://www.westbikes.com FARRAGUT, Tennessee
X