Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Above The Ridge Outfitters http://www.abovetheridge.com RINGGOLD, Georgia
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Tryon Bike http://www.tryonbike.com ROCHESTER, New York
Tryon Bike http://tryonbike.com ROCHESTER, New York
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ ROCKVILLE, Maryland
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Alpine Shop Ltd http://www.alpineshop.com Saint Louis, Missouri
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com SAN JOSE, California
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com/ SAN JOSE, California
Bicycle John's http://santaclaritabestbicycleshop.com/ Santa Clarita, California
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com SANTA CRUZ, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
Dannys Cycles http://www.dannyscycles.com SCARSDALE, New York
Bicycles of Phoenix http://www.bicycles-phoenix.com/ Scottsdale, Arizona
Gregg's Cycles - Greenlake http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com SHOAL CREEK, Alabama
Spoke-N-Sport http://spoke-n-sport.com/ Sioux Falls, South Dakota
SNOWSHOE MOUNTAIN http://snowshoemtn.com SLATYFORK, West Virginia
Mack Cycle and Fitness http://www.mackcycleandfitness.com SOUTH MIAMI, Florida
The Bicycle Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bicycle-Center/108735312505902?sk=wall South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
A&B Cycle http://abcycle.com Springfield, Missouri
X