Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com LYNCHBURG, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #108, Lynnwood http://www.performancebike.com/lynnwood Lynnwood, Washington
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Southern Wheelworks http://www.SouthernWheelworks.com Macon, Georgia
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Trail This Bicycle Shop http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ Makawao, Hawaii
Performance Bike Store #125, Marietta http://www.performancebike.com/marietta Marietta, Georgia
Cycology Bicycles http://cycologybicycles.com MARYVILLE, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #093, Mayfield Heights http://www.performancebike.com/mayfieldheights Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Blue Ridge Mountain Outfitters http://blueridgemountainoutfitters.com MC CAYSVILLE, Georgia
Gravity Sports http://gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
OneTen Cycles http://onetencycles.com MENDOTA HTS, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
Jason Diano Metairie, Louisiana
Mack Cycle and Fitness http://www.mackcycleandfitness.com Miami, Florida
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Action Bike and Outdoor http://www.actionbikesandoutdoor.com/ Milford, Pennsylvania
Coast In Bikes http://www.coastinbikes.com/ Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Angry Catfish Bicycle Shop + Coffee Bar http://angrycatfishbicycle.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Hub Bike Coop http://www.thehubbikecoop.org/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop http://behind-bars.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
X