Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Takoma Bicycle http://www.takomabicycle.com TAKOMA PARK, Maryland
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://www.bicycleworkshop.com Tenafly, New Jersey
The Bicycle Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bicycle-Center/108735312505902?sk=wall South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com FREDERICK, Maryland
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://www.biketops.com/ Topsfield, Massachusetts
The Bike Shop http://www.billingsbikeshop.com BILLINGS, Montana
The Bike Shoppe http://thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
The Bikers Choice http://www.thebikerschoice.com/ HENDERSONVLLE, Tennessee
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com/ Albuquerque, New Mexico
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com Albuquerque, New Mexico
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ PORT TOWNSEND, Washington
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Ride http://therideonline.net CONWAY, Arkansas
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ CONWAY, Arkansas
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
The Spoke Wrench RED LODGE, Montana
Tom's Sportique Eyewear http://www.sportiqueeyewear.com Boulder, Colorado
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Trail & Fitness Bikes http://www.tf.bike NASHVILLE, Tennessee
Trail This Bicycle Shop http://trailthis.com MOUNT HOREB, Wisconsin
TRAILFLO bikes http://trailflobikes.com ALLISON PARK, Pennsylvania
X