Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Olympic Bike Shop http://www.olympicbikeshop.com Tahoe City, California
Olympic Bike Shop http://www.olympicbikeshop.com Tahoe City, California
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
blood, sweat, gears inc http://bloodsweatgearslkn.com STANLEY, North Carolina
Cyclova XC Bike, XC Ski, & Outdoor Adventure Shop http://www.cyclovaxc.com ST CROIX FLS, Wisconsin
A&B Cycle http://abcycle.com Springfield, Missouri
The Bicycle Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bicycle-Center/108735312505902?sk=wall South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Mack Cycle and Fitness http://www.mackcycleandfitness.com SOUTH MIAMI, Florida
SNOWSHOE MOUNTAIN http://snowshoemtn.com SLATYFORK, West Virginia
Spoke-N-Sport http://spoke-n-sport.com/ Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Bike Link of Hoover http://bikelinkbham.com SHOAL CREEK, Alabama
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
Gregg's Cycles - Greenlake http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Bicycles of Phoenix http://www.bicycles-phoenix.com/ Scottsdale, Arizona
Dannys Cycles http://www.dannyscycles.com SCARSDALE, New York
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com SANTA CRUZ, California
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
Bicycle John's http://santaclaritabestbicycleshop.com/ Santa Clarita, California
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com SAN JOSE, California
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com/ SAN JOSE, California
Alpine Shop Ltd http://www.alpineshop.com Saint Louis, Missouri
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
X