Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #024, Beaverton http://www.performancebike.com/beaverton Beaverton, Oregon
Bikesport http://www.bikesportnw.com Bellingham, Washington
Kulshan Cycles http://www.kulshancycles.com Bellingham, Washington
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Earl's Bike Shop http://www.earlsbicycle.com Bellingham, Washington
Sunnyside Sports http://www.sunnysidesports.com Bend, Oregon
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com Bentonville, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #086, Berkeley http://www.performancebike.com/berkeley Berkeley, California
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Performance Bike Store #131, Bloomfield Hills http://www.performancebike.com/bloomfieldhills Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Penn Cycle - Bloomington http://penncycle.com/ Bloomington, Minnesota
Bluffton Bicycle Shop http://blufftonbicycleshop.com/ Bluffton, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
Griffen http://www.griffenbike.com Boca Raton, Florida
Performance Bike Store #124, Boise http://www.performancebike.com/boise Boise, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #056, Bonita http://www.performancebike.com/bonita Bonita, California
Alp Fitness http://www.alpfitness.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Sallie shop Boulder, Colorado
Rod Judd http://www.imba.com Boulder, Colorado
Rod Judd Boulder, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #001, Boulder http://www.performancebike.com/boulder Boulder, Colorado
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder, Colorado
Howard's Cycling http://www.howardslocksmithbikeskateboard.com Bowling Green, Kentucky
North Country Cycle Sport https://www.facebook.com/pages/North-Country-Cycle-Sport/78510558785?ref=hl Boyne City, Michigan
X