Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
CUMBERLAND TRANSIT https://cumberlandtransit.com/ NASHVILLE, Tennessee
Criterium Bicycles http://www.criterium.com COLORADO SPGS, Colorado
Crazy Pedaler Bicycles http://crazypedalerwy.com CASPER, Wyoming
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
Classic Cycle, Inc http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
Classcycle Novato, California
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Civic Cyclery http://www.civiccyclery.com BEL AIR, Maryland
City Hub Cyclery http://cityhubcyclery.com MUSKEGON, Michigan
Circle City Bicycles http://circlecitybicycles.com INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com MOAB, Utah
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com MOAB, Utah
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Central District Cyclery http://centraldistrictcyclery.com GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com SANTA CRUZ, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
Burlington PT http://www.bpt1.com Burlington, Washington
Bryson City Bicycles http://www.brysoncitybicycles.com/ BRYSON CITY, North Carolina
Bryson City Bicycles http://brysoncitybicycles.com BRYSON CITY, North Carolina
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brands Cycle & Fitness http://brandscycle.com/ Wantagh, New York
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder, Colorado
X