Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com Newport, Kentucky
Reggies Bike Shop http://www.reggiesbikes.com TOLEDO, Ohio
Red Barn Bicycles http://redbarnbicycles.com Hamilton, Montana
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Postal Pharmacy, INC http://healthmart.com OAKRIDGE, Oregon
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placid Planet http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Pikesville Bicycle Shop http://www.pikesvillebikes.com Pikesville, Maryland
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com Bentonville, Arkansas
Perpetual Motion Bicycles http://www.PerpetualMotionBikes.com Carrollton, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
Performance Bike Store #136, Winter Park http://www.performancebike.com/winterpark Winter Park, Florida
Performance Bike Store #135, Tampa http://www.performancebike.com/tampa Tampa, Florida
Performance Bike Store #134, Ft. Lauderdale http://www.performancebike.com/Fortlauderdale Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Performance Bike Store #133, Buford http://www.performancebike.com/buford Buford, Georgia
X