Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Sallie shop Boulder, Colorado
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Round Trip Bike Shop http://roundtripbikeshop.com/ Casa Grande, Arizona
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com/ Newport, Kentucky
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Pucker Street Bike Shop http://www.puckerstreetbikeshop.com Marcellus, New York
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Proforma Bishop Graphics http://www.proforma.com/bishopgraphics Houston, Texas
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Princeton Sports http://www.princetonsports.com/ Columbia, Maryland
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
X