Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Crazy Bear Bikes http://www.crazybearbikes.com/ Winnetka, California
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Coastline Cyclery http://www.coastlinecyclery.com/ Fort Myers, Florida
Classic Cycle http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
Classcycle Novato, California
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com Moab, Utah
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Cedar Bike and Paddle Inc http://www.cedarbikeandpaddle.com Scranton, Pennsylvania
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Campus Cycles - Denver http://campuscycles.com/ Denver, Colorado
Calmar Bicycles http://www.calmarcycles.com Santa Clara, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Burlington Custom Cyclery Burlington, Washington
Buffalo Wild Wings https://www.facebook.com/Buffalowildwingstuscaloosa Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Bryson City Bicycles http://www.brysoncitybicycles.com/ Bryson City, North Carolina
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brands Cycle and Fitness http://brandscycle.com Wantagh, New York
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder, Colorado
Boneshaker Cycles http://www.boneshakerbv.com Buena Vista, Colorado
X