Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Flint River Mountain Bike Association ALBANY, Georgia
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys Clayton, North Carolina
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
EVOKE http://www.cafeevoke.com Edmond, Oklahoma
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ Rockville, Maryland
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Elevation Cycles http://elevationcycles.com Highlands Ranch, Colorado
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
Dirt Bicycle Components, LLC http://www.dirtcomponents.com Austin, Texas
Dharma Wheels Cyclery http://www.dharmawheelscyclery.com Santa Clara, Utah
X