Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Elevation Cycles http://boulder.elevationcycles.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Element Outfitters http://www.elementoutfitters.com Pocatello, Idaho
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
Denny's Central Park Bicycles http://www.dennyscentralparkbikes.com/ Okemos, Michigan
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Dave's Bike Shop http://www.davesbikeshop.com/ Ukiah, California
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Dark Bird Bikes http://www.darkbirdbikes.com/ Denver, Colorado
Danny's Cycles http://www.dannyscycles.com Scarsdale, New York
Danny's Cycles http://www.dannyscycles.com/ New Rochelle, New York
Damn Good Bikes http://www.damngoodbikes.com/ Tallahassee, Florida
Cyclova XC, Inc http://www.cyclova.com St. Croix Falls, Wisconsin
cyclistconnection http://cyclistconnection.com Canal Winchester, Ohio
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
X