Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
EVOKE http://www.cafeevoke.com Edmond, Oklahoma
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ Rockville, Maryland
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Elevation Cycles http://boulder.elevationcycles.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Element Outfitters http://www.elementoutfitters.com Pocatello, Idaho
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
Dharma Wheels Cyclery http://www.dharmawheelscyclery.com Santa Clara, Utah
Denny's Central Park Bicycles http://www.dennyscentralparkbikes.com/ Okemos, Michigan
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Dave's Bike Shop http://www.davesbikeshop.com/ Ukiah, California
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Danny's Cycles - New Rochelle http://www.dannyscycles.com/ New Rochelle, New York
Cyclova XC, Inc http://www.cyclova.com St. Croix Falls, Wisconsin
Cyclolgy Bicycles http://cycologybicycles.com Maryville, Tennessee
cyclistconnection http://cyclistconnection.com Canal Winchester, Ohio
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
Cycle Therapy http://cycletherapy-rx.com/ Twin Falls, Idaho
X