Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Fulton http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Grand Rapids Bicycle Company - Ada http://www.grandrapidsbicycles.com/ Ada, Michigan
Gran Fondo Trail & Fitness http://www.granfondotrail.com Nashville, Tennessee
GPP Cycling & Multisport Shop http://www.gppcycling.com/ Rogers, Arkansas
Got Bikes? http://www.gotbikes.com/ San Jose, California
Good Bikes http://www.argoodbikes.com/ Fayetteville, Arkansas
Golden Bear Bike Shop http://www.goldenbearbikes.com Broomfield, Colorado
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Get In Gear Bicycles, Co. http://www.GetInGearBicycles.com Harrisburg, North Carolina
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Gearing Up Bicycle Shop http://gearingupbikes.com Taos, New Mexico
Gap30 Cycles http://www.gap30cycles.com/ Grand Rapids, Michigan
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Freeze Thaw Cycles http://www.freezethaw.com State College, Pennsylvania
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Fraser Bicycle http://www.fraserbicycle.com Canton, Michigan
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Fat Tire Farm http://www.fattirefarm.com Portland, Oregon
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Fairwheel Bicycles http://fairwheelbikes.com/ Tucson, Arizona
Emerald City Bikes https://www.facebook.com/EmeraldCityBikes Greenwood, South Carolina
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
X