Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Landry's Bicycles http://www.landrys.com Natick, Massachusetts
Lakeside Bicycles http://www.lakeside-bikes.com Lake Oswego, Oregon
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
La Bicicleta Boutique http://www.labicicletaboutique.com Bakersfield, California
Kulshan Cycles http://www.kulshancycles.com Bellingham, Washington
Kristi Mountain Sports LLC http://www.slvoutdoor.com Alamosa, Colorado
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ Makawao, Hawaii
Knuckle Heads Bikes, Boards & More https://www.facebook.com/pages/Knuckle-Heads-Bikes-Boards-More/158140634233272 Kanab, Utah
Ken's Bike-Ski-Board http://kensbikeski.com/ Davis, California
Joshua Tree Bicycle Shop http://www.joshuatreebicycleshop.com Joshua Tree, California
Itasca Trail Sports http://www.itascatrailsports.net/ Grand Rapids, Minnesota
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Irvington Wellness Center http://irvingtonwellnesscenter.com/ Indianapolis, Indiana
Iowa Bike and Fitness http://iowabikeandfitness.com/ PELLA, Iowa
Independent Operartors DBA Peaked Sports http://peakedsports.com/Home.html Driggs, Idaho
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Howling Dogs Bike and Ski http://www.howlingdogsbikeandski.com Graeagle, California
Howard's Cycling http://www.howardslocksmithbikeskateboard.com Bowling Green, Kentucky
Homewood Mountain Sports http://www.skihomewood.com/ Homewood, California
Hoback Sports http://hobacksports.com/ Teton Village, Wyoming
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
High Gear Sports http://highgearsports.com Petoskey, Michigan
High Gear Bicycles http://highgearbikeshop.com Prescott, Arizona
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
X