Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
TRAILFLO bikes http://www.trailflobikes.com Allison Park, Pennsylvania
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trail Head Cyclery http://trailheadcyclery.com San Jose, California
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com/ Albuquerque, New Mexico
The Bike Shoppe http://www.thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
The Bike Shop http://www.bikeshophawaii.com Aiea, Hawaii
The Bike Line, Inc Indianapolis, Indiana
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://www.biketops.com/ Topsfield, Massachusetts
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://www.bicycleworkshop.com Tenafly, New Jersey
Team Cycling and Fitness http://www.teamcyclingandfitness.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Sunnyside Sports http://www.sunnysidesports.com Bend, Oregon
Summit City Bicycles and Fitness http://www.summitcitybikes.com Fort Wayne, Indiana
Steamboat Ski and Bike Kare http://www.steamboatskiandbike.com Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Spur Cross Cycles http://www.SpurCrossCycles.com Cave Creek, Arizona
X