Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
Tomichi Cycles, Inc. http://tomichicycles.com/ Gunnison, Colorado
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
The Path Bike Shop http://Thepathbikeshop.com Tustin, California
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ Port Townsend, Washington
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com/ Albuquerque, New Mexico
The Bike Zone http://www.bikezonebikes.com Rochester, New York
The Bike Shoppe http://www.thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
The Bike Shop http://www.bikeshophawaii.com Aiea, Hawaii
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
The Bicycle Shop Topsfield http://www.biketops.com/ Topsfield, Massachusetts
The Bicycle Outfitter http://www.thebicycleoutfitteronline.com/ Harrison, Arkansas
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
Tenafly Bicycyle Workshop Tenafly, New Jersey
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Syracuse Bicycle http://syracusebicycle.com/ Syracuse, New York
Sunrift Adventures, Inc http://www.sunrift.com/ Travelers Rest, South Carolina
X