Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com BENTONVILLE, Arkansas
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com BENTONVILLE, Arkansas
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placid Planet http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Poison Spider Bicycles, Inc. http://poisonspiderbicycles.com MOAB, Utah
Poison Spider Bicycles, Inc. http://www.poisonspiderbicycles.com MOAB, Utah
Poison Spider Bicycles, Inc. http://www.poisonspiderbicycles.com MOAB, Utah
PRO PEDALS BIKE SHOP https://propedalsbikeshop.com HAMMONTON, New Jersey
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Pure Ride Cycles http://pureridecycles.com LAKE FOREST, California
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ LAKE FOREST, California
R.B.'s Cyclery http://rbscyclery.com/ BRENTWOOD, Tennessee
Recover Brands CHARLOTTE, North Carolina
Red Kite Bicycle Studio http://www.redkitebikes.com NASHVILLE, Tennessee
Red Raven http://redraven.bike CROSBY, Minnesota
Red Wing Bicycle Company http://redwingbicycleco.com RED WING, Minnesota
Reggies Bike Shop http://www.reggiesbikes.com TOLEDO, Ohio
Retail Peddler, Inc. http://www.daytonabicyclecenter.com Ormond Beach, Florida
Richardson Bike Mart - Richardson http://bikemart.com/ Richardson, Texas
Ride Like A Girl (PTY) Ltd http://www.ridelikeagirl.co.za Johannesburg,
Ride On Bikes http://rideonbikes.com COLUMBUS, Georgia
Rim Mountain Bike Tours http://www.rimtours.com Moab, Utah
X