Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Classic Cycle, Inc http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
Coast In Bikes http://www.coastinbikes.com/ Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
Colorado Cycle Dynamics, LLC https://www.facebook.com/CycleDynamics-135642743462052/ Arvada, Colorado
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Crazy Pedaler Bicycles http://crazypedalerwy.com CASPER, Wyoming
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Cycle Center http://www.cyclecenter.com/ Columbia, South Carolina
Cycle Lodge http://cyclelodge.com Pembroke, Massachusetts
Cycle Sport Concepts Tenn http://www.csctenn.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
Cyclolgy Bicycles http://cycologybicycles.com Maryville, Tennessee
Cyclorado http://cyclorado.com Golden, Colorado
Cyclova XC Bike, XC Ski, & Outdoor Adventure Shop http://www.cyclovaxc.com ST CROIX FLS, Wisconsin
Dave's Bike Shop http://www.davesbikeshop.com/ Ukiah, California
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Denny's Central Park Bicycles http://www.dennyscentralparkbikes.com/ Okemos, Michigan
Dharma Wheels Cyclery http://www.dharmawheelscyclery.com Santa Clara, Utah
Dirt Bicycle Components, LLC http://www.dirtcomponents.com Austin, Texas
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Easy Riders Bicycle and Sports Shop http://www.easyridersbikes.com Brainerd, Minnesota
X