Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Black Pug Bike Repair http://blackpugbikes.com YELLOW SPGS, Ohio
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com Lynchburg, Virginia
Blue Ridge Mountain Outfitters http://blueridgemountainoutfitters.com McCaysville, Georgia
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Bluff Mtn Outfitters http://www.bluffmountain.com Hot Springs, North Carolina
Bluffton Bicycle Shop http://blufftonbicycleshop.com/ Bluffton, South Carolina
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder, Colorado
Brands Cycle & Fitness http://brandscycle.com/ Wantagh, New York
Brick Wheels http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Bryson City Bicycles http://www.brysoncitybicycles.com/ Bryson City, North Carolina
Burlington PT http://www.bpt1.com Burlington, Washington
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Camas Bike and Sport http://www.camasbikes.com/ Camas, Washington
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com Moab, Utah
Circle City Bicycles http://circlecitybicycles.com Indianapolis, Indiana
City Hub Cyclery http://cityhubcyclery.com MUSKEGON, Michigan
Civic Cyclery http://www.civiccyclery.com Bel Air, Maryland
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Classcycle Novato, California
Classic Cycle, Inc http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
X