Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
blood, sweat, gears inc http://bloodsweatgearslkn.com STANLEY, North Carolina
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Bluff Mountain Outfitters, Inc http://www.bluffmountain.com HOT SPRINGS, North Carolina
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Boulder Bicycle Works http://www.boulderbicycleworks.com BOULDER, Colorado
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com BOULDER, Colorado
Brands Cycle & Fitness http://brandscycle.com/ Wantagh, New York
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Bryson City Bicycles http://brysoncitybicycles.com BRYSON CITY, North Carolina
Bryson City Bicycles http://www.brysoncitybicycles.com/ BRYSON CITY, North Carolina
Burlington PT http://www.bpt1.com Burlington, Washington
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com SANTA CRUZ, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com ELLIJAY, Georgia
Central District Cyclery http://centraldistrictcyclery.com GRAND RAPIDS, Michigan
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com MOAB, Utah
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com MOAB, Utah
Circle City Bicycles http://circlecitybicycles.com INDIANAPOLIS, Indiana
City Hub Cyclery http://cityhubcyclery.com MUSKEGON, Michigan
Civic Cyclery http://www.civiccyclery.com BEL AIR, Maryland
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Classcycle Novato, California
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
X