Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
The Bike Shop of Columbus http://thebikeshopofcolumbus.com/ Columbus, Georgia
The Bike Shoppe http://www.thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com Albuquerque, New Mexico
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com/ Albuquerque, New Mexico
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ PORT TOWNSEND, Washington
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Tom's Sportique Eyewear http://www.sportiqueeyewear.com Boulder, Colorado
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Trail & Fitness Bikes http://www.tf.bike Nashville, Tennessee
Trail Ryder Innovated Products http://trailryderinnovatedproducts.com Corona, California
Trail This Bicycle Shop http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
TRAILFLO bikes http://trailflobikes.com ALLISON PARK, Pennsylvania
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trailside Bicycle Company http://www.trailsidebicyclecompany.com Canfield, Ohio
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com ANNAPOLIS, Maryland
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com/ ANNAPOLIS, Maryland
Treelines Northwest http://www.treelinesnorthwest.com Anacortes, Washington
Trek Bicycle Store Columbus http://www.trekstorecolumbus.com Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store Greensboro http://www.mytrekbicycle.com Greensboro, North Carolina
Trek Bicycle Store Greensboro http://mytrekbicycle.com Greensboro, North Carolina
X