Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ Port Townsend, Washington
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Path Bike Shop http://Thepathbikeshop.com Tustin, California
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Tomichi Cycles, Inc. http://tomichicycles.com/ Gunnison, Colorado
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com/ Annapolis, Maryland
Trek Bicycle Store Greensboro http://mytrekbicycle.com Greensboro, North Carolina
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trikes To Bikes & More http://trikestobikes.com New Franken, Wisconsin
Tryon Bike http://tryonbike.com Rochester, New York
Twenty20 Cycling Co. http://www.twenty20cycling.com Savage, Maryland
Two Wheeler Dealer http://bikesarefun.com/ Wilmington, North Carolina
Two Wheeler Dealer Cycle & Fitness http://twowheelerdealer.com/ Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Velo Reno http://www.veloreno.com/ Reno, Nevada
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
Village Ski Loft http://villageskiloft.com/ Incline Village, Nevada
Wadez Bike Shop http://wadesbike.com Wautoma, Wisconsin
X