Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
The Bike Shop http://www.thebikeshopredding.com/ Johnson City, Tennessee
The Bike Shoppe http://www.thebikeshoppe.com Ogden, Utah
The Bike Zone http://www.bikezonebikes.com Rochester, New York
The BikeSmith, LLC http://thebikesmithllc.com/ Albuquerque, New Mexico
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ Port Townsend, Washington
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
The Clean Machine http://thebicyclechain.com/ Carrboro, North Carolina
The Devil's Gear Bike Shop http://www.thedevilsgear.com New Haven, Connecticut
The Path Bike Shop http://Thepathbikeshop.com Tustin, California
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Tomichi Cycles, Inc. http://tomichicycles.com/ Gunnison, Colorado
Topanga Creek Bicycles http://www.topangacreekbicycles.com Topanga, California
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com/ Annapolis, Maryland
Treelines Northwest http://www.treelinesnorthwest.com Anacortes, Washington
Trek Bicycle Store Chattanooga http://www.trekstorechattanooga.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Trek Bicycle Store Greensboro http://mytrekbicycle.com Greensboro, North Carolina
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Trek Store of Jacksonville http://www.trekjax.com Jacksonville Beach, Florida
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trikes To Bikes & More http://trikestobikes.com New Franken, Wisconsin
X