Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Namesort icon Website URL City, State/Province
Planetary Cycles http://planetarycycles.com/ Houston, Texas
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Postal Pharmacy, INC http://healthmart.com Oakridge,OR, Oregon
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Red Barn Bicycles http://redbarnbicycles.com Hamilton, Montana
Republic Cycles http://boulder.elevationcycles.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com Newport, Kentucky
Retail Peddler, Inc. http://www.daytonabicyclecenter.com Ormond Beach, Florida
Revolution Bicycle http://www.revolutionbicycle.com Arcata, California
Richardson Bike Mart - Richardson http://bikemart.com/ Richardson, Texas
Ride615 http://ride615.com Hermitage, Tennessee
Rim Mountain Bike Tours http://www.rimtours.com Moab, Utah
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Salt Lake City Bicycle Co. http://www.slcbike.com Salt Lake City, Utah
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
X