Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Bents Cycling http://bentscycling.net Lakeland, Florida
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Lakeside Bicycles http://www.lakeside-bikes.com Lake Oswego, Oregon
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
Golden's Bike Shop http://www.goldensbikes.com/ LaGrange, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Biker's Edge http://bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Michigan
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Joshua Tree Bicycle Shop http://www.joshuatreebicycleshop.com Joshua Tree, California
The Bike Shop http://thebikeshopjc.com Johnson City, Tennessee
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
Performance Bike Store #138, Jacksonville http://www.performancebike.com/jacksonville Jacksonville, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
Zencog Bicycle Company http://zencog.com/ Jacksonville, Florida
World of Bikes of Iowa, Inc http://www.worldofbikes.com Iowa City, Iowa
The Bike Line, Inc http://www.thebikeline.com Indianapolis, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #113, Castleton http://www.performancebike.com/castleton Indianapolis, Indiana
X