Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com LAKEWOOD, Ohio
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ LAKEWOOD, Colorado
Bents Cycling http://bentscycling.net Lakeland, Florida
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placid Planet http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Pure Ride Cycles http://pureridecycles.com LAKE FOREST, California
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ LAKE FOREST, California
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Biker's Edge http://bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Michigan
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Trek Store Johnson City http://www.TrekStoreJC.com JOHNSON CITY, Tennessee
Ride Like A Girl (PTY) Ltd http://www.ridelikeagirl.co.za Johannesburg,
Village Bike Shop http://villagebikeshop.com/ Jenison, Michigan
Zencog Bicycle Company http://www.zencog.com JACKSONVILLE, Florida
Zencog Bicycle Company http://zencog.com/ JACKSONVILLE, Florida
Lakeshore Bicycles http://www.lakeshorebicycles.com Jacksonville, Florida
Champion Cycling http://www.championcycling.net/ Jacksonville, Florida
X