Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ Makawao, Hawaii
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Mackinac Wheels http://www.mackinacbikes.com/ Mackinac Island, Michigan
Performance Bike Store #108, Lynnwood http://www.performancebike.com/lynnwood Lynnwood, Washington
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com Lynchburg, Virginia
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Main Street Bicycles http://www.bicyclesonmain.com/ Lakeport, California
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Lakeside Bicycles http://www.lakeside-bikes.com Lake Oswego, Oregon
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
West Maui Cycles http://westmauicycles.com Lahaina, Hawaii
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
X