Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
OneTen Cycles http://onetencycles.com MENDOTA HTS, Minnesota
Gravity Sports http://gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
Cycology Bicycles http://cycologybicycles.com MARYVILLE, Tennessee
Krank Cycles http://krankmaui.com MAKAWAO, Hawaii
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ MAKAWAO, Hawaii
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com LYNCHBURG, Virginia
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com LYNCHBURG, Virginia
Spindrift Cyclesports http://spindriftcyclesports.com LUDINGTON, Michigan
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Pedal Power Bike Shop, Inc http://www.pedalpowerbikeshop.com LEXINGTON, Kentucky
Pedal Power Bike Shop, Inc http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ LEXINGTON, Kentucky
velofix Las Vegas West http://velofix.com LAS VEGAS, Nevada
SOUTHWEST BIKES http://southwestbikes.com LAS VEGAS, Nevada
SPIN Bicycle Shop http://www.spinbicycleshop.com LANSING, Michigan
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com LAKEWOOD, Ohio
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Placid Planet http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Pure Ride Cycles http://pureridecycles.com LAKE FOREST, California
X