Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Alpine Shop Ltd http://www.alpineshop.com Saint Louis, Missouri
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ ROCKVILLE, Maryland
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Tryon Bike http://www.tryonbike.com ROCHESTER, New York
Tryon Bike http://tryonbike.com ROCHESTER, New York
Above The Ridge Outfitters http://www.abovetheridge.com RINGGOLD, Georgia
Above The Ridge Outfitters http://www.abovetheridge.com RINGGOLD, Georgia
Richardson Bike Mart - Richardson http://bikemart.com/ Richardson, Texas
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
Red Wing Bicycle Company http://redwingbicycleco.com RED WING, Minnesota
The Spoke Wrench RED LODGE, Montana
Oak City Cycling Project http://www.oakcitycycling.com RALEIGH, North Carolina
ZuZu Pedals http://www.zuzupedals.com PRT WASHINGTN, Wisconsin
ZuZu Pedals http://zuzupedals.com/ PRT WASHINGTN, Wisconsin
Michael's Cycles Chaska http://www.michaelscycles-mn.com/ PRIOR LAKE, Minnesota
Michael's Cycles Prior Lake http://www.michaelscycles-mn.com/ PRIOR LAKE, Minnesota
Manzanita Outfitters http://manzanitaoutfitters.com PRESCOTT, Arizona
High Gear Bicycle Shop http://highgearbikeshop.com PRESCOTT, Arizona
High Gear Bicycle Shop http://highgearbikeshop.com PRESCOTT, Arizona
The Broken Spoke http://thebrokenspokept.blogspot.com/ PORT TOWNSEND, Washington
Placerville Bike Shop http://www.placervillebike.com/ Placerville, California
Cycle Lodge http://cyclelodge.com PEMBROKE, Massachusetts
Iowa Bike and Fitness http://iowabikeandfitness.com/ Pella, Iowa
April Ludgate Pawnee, Indiana
X