Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Halter's Cycles http://halterscycles.com Skillman, New Jersey
Spoke-N-Sport http://spoke-n-sport.com/ Sioux Falls, South Dakota
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Performance Bike Store #075, Seattle http://www.performancebike.com/seattle Seattle, Washington
Gregg's Greenlake Cyclery http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Performance Bike Store #062, Scottsdale http://www.performancebike.com/scottsdale Scottsdale, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #094, Schaumburg http://www.performancebike.com/schaumburg Schaumburg, Illinois
Bike Connection http://www.bikestoreschaumburgil.com/ Schaumburg, Illinois
Twenty20 Cycling Co. http://www.twenty20cycling.com Savage, Maryland
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
Big Daddy's Bike Shop http://bigdaddysbikes.com Santa Rosa Beach, Florida
Performance Bike Store #112, Santa Rosa http://www.performancebike.com/santarosa Santa Rosa, California
Performance Bike Store #069, Santa Monica http://www.performancebike.com/santamonica Santa Monica, California
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Spokesman Bicycles http://www.spokesmanbicycles.com Santa Cruz, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ Santa Cruz, California
Bicycle John's http://santaclaritabestbicycleshop.com/ Santa Clarita, California
Calmar Bicycles http://www.calmarcycles.com Santa Clara, California
Dharma Wheels Cyclery http://www.dharmawheelscyclery.com Santa Clara, Utah
Performance Bike Store #009, San Rafael http://www.performancebike.com/sanrafael San Rafael, California
Performance Bike Store #110, San Mateo http://www.performancebike.com/sanmateo San Mateo, California
Got Bikes? http://www.gotbikes.com/ San Jose, California
Ahrens Bicycles http://www.ahrensbicycles.com San Jose, California
Trail Head Cyclery http://trailheadcyclery.com San Jose, California
Performance Bike Store #065, San Francisco http://www.performancebike.com/sanfrancisco San Francisco, California
X