Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Performance Bike Store #086, Berkeley http://www.performancebike.com/berkeley Berkeley, California
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Sunnyside Sports http://www.sunnysidesports.com Bend, Oregon
Kulshan Cycles http://www.kulshancycles.com Bellingham, Washington
Bikesport http://www.bikesportnw.com Bellingham, Washington
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Performance Bike Store #024, Beaverton http://www.performancebike.com/beaverton Beaverton, Oregon
Snitger's Bicycle Store http://snitgersbikes.net/ Beaver, Pennsylvania
Wheels Unlimited http://www.wheelsu.com/ Bath, New York
Performance Bike Store #019, Baltimore http://www.performancebike.com/baltimore Baltimore, Maryland
La Bicicleta Boutique http://www.labicicletaboutique.com Bakersfield, California
Classic Cycle http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
Performance Bike Store #004, Bailey's Crossroads http://www.performancebike.com/baileyscrossroads Bailey's Crossroads, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #089, N. Austin http://www.performancebike.com/northaustin Austin, Texas
Performance Bike Store #098, S. Austin http://www.performancebike.com/southaustin Austin, Texas
Andy Jordan's Bicycle Warehouse http://www.andyjordans.com Augusta, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #067, Atlanta http://www.performancebike.com/atlanta Atlanta, Georgia
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
Liberty Bicycles, Inc. http://libertybikes.com/ Asheville, North Carolina
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com/ Annapolis, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #129, Ann Arbor http://www.performancebike.com/annarbor Ann Arbor, Michigan
Habersham Bicycles http://habershambicycles.com Alto, Georgia
Alpha Bikes http://www.RideAlphaBikes.com Alpharetta, Georgia
X