Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
North Country Cycle Sport http://northcountrycyclesport.com BOYNE CITY, Michigan
Howard's Cycling http://www.howardslocksmithbikeskateboard.com Bowling Green, Kentucky
Tom's Sportique Eyewear http://www.sportiqueeyewear.com Boulder, Colorado
Boulder Cycle Sport http://bouldercyclesport.com Boulder, Colorado
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com BOULDER, Colorado
Nite Ize http://www.niteize.com BOULDER, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #001, Boulder http://www.performancebike.com/boulder Boulder, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #056, Bonita http://www.performancebike.com/bonita Bonita, California
Performance Bike Store #124, Boise http://www.performancebike.com/boise Boise, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
OUTDOOR RECREATIONAL EQUIPMENT http://ore-equip.com BOARDMAN, Ohio
Bluffton Bicycle Shop http://blufftonbicycleshop.com/ Bluffton, South Carolina
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com BLUE ASH, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com BLUE ASH, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #131, Bloomfield Hills http://www.performancebike.com/bloomfieldhills Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
The Bike Shop http://www.billingsbikeshop.com BILLINGS, Montana
Performance Bike Store #086, Berkeley http://www.performancebike.com/berkeley Berkeley, California
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com Bentonville, Arkansas
Sunnyside Sports http://www.sunnysidesports.com Bend, Oregon
Hutch's Bicycle Stores http://hutchsbicycles.com/ BEND, Oregon
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Civic Cyclery http://www.civiccyclery.com Bel Air, Maryland
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #024, Beaverton http://www.performancebike.com/beaverton Beaverton, Oregon
X