Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Pedaltrash Designs http://www.pedaltrash.com Bonaire, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #124, Boise http://www.performancebike.com/boise Boise, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
Penn Cycle - Bloomington http://penncycle.com/ Bloomington, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #131, Bloomfield Hills http://www.performancebike.com/bloomfieldhills Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
Performance Bike Store #086, Berkeley http://www.performancebike.com/berkeley Berkeley, California
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Sunnyside Sports http://www.sunnysidesports.com Bend, Oregon
Kulshan Cycles http://www.kulshancycles.com Bellingham, Washington
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
Snitger's Bicycle Store http://snitgersbikes.net/ Beaver, Pennsylvania
Basalt Bike & Ski http://basaltbikeandski.com Basalt, Colorado
Classic Cycle http://www.classiccycleus.com/home/ Bainbridge Island, Washington
Performance Bike Store #089, N. Austin http://www.performancebike.com/northaustin Austin, Texas
Performance Bike Store #098, S. Austin http://www.performancebike.com/southaustin Austin, Texas
Andy Jordan's Bicycle Warehouse http://www.andyjordans.com Augusta, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #067, Atlanta http://www.performancebike.com/atlanta Atlanta, Georgia
Rogue Valley Cycle Sport http://www.roguecycle.com Ashland, Oregon
Liberty Bicycles, Inc. http://libertybikes.com/ Asheville, North Carolina
Revolution Bicycle http://www.revolutionbicycle.com Arcata, California
TrailWerks Cyclery http://www.trailwerkscyclery.com/ Annapolis, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #129, Ann Arbor http://www.performancebike.com/annarbor Ann Arbor, Michigan
X