Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Performance Bike Store #097, Dayton http://www.performancebike.com/dayton Dayton, Ohio
White Grass http://whitegrass.com DAVIS, West Virginia
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Big Al's Bicycle Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com CRESTED BUTTE, Colorado
KOKOPELLI BIKE AND BOARD http://Kokopellibike.com CORTEZ, Colorado
Trail Ryder Innovated Products http://trailryderinnovatedproducts.com Corona, California
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net CONWAY, Arkansas
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ CONWAY, Arkansas
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
The Bike Shop of Columbus http://thebikeshopofcolumbus.com/ Columbus, Georgia
roll: http://roll.cc COLUMBUS, Ohio
roll: http://roll-online.com/ COLUMBUS, Ohio
Outspokin Bicycles http://www.outspokinbicycles.com COLUMBIA, South Carolina
Cycle Center http://www.cyclecenter.com/ Columbia, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
X