Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Eau Claire Bike & Sport http://bikeandsport.com Eau Claire, Wisconsin
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Mountain Bike Specialists http://mountainbikespecialists.com/ Durango, Colorado
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://stewartsbikesandsports.com DULUTH, Minnesota
Twin Ports Cyclery http://www.twinportscyclery.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://www.stewartsbikesandsports.com/ DULUTH, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
Wilderness Sports http://www.wildernesssports.com Dillon, Colorado
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Performance Bike Store #097, Dayton http://www.performancebike.com/dayton Dayton, Ohio
White Grass http://whitegrass.com DAVIS, West Virginia
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Big Al's Bicycles Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com Crested Butte, Colorado
Bike Zone http://bikezonela.com Covington, Louisiana
Trail Ryder Innovated Products http://trailryderinnovatedproducts.com Corona, California
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
X