Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Black Pug Bike Repair http://blackpugbikes.com YELLOW SPGS, Ohio
Interactive Marketing Group, Inc. http://CityBicycle.us WILMINGTON, North Carolina
Bikes Unlimited http://www.bikewilliamsburg.com WILLIAMSBURG, Virginia
BikeBeat http://bikebeatonline.com/ Williamsburg, Virginia
Bikes Unlimited http://www.bikewilliamsburg.com WILLIAMSBURG, Virginia
Bicycle Pedaler http://www.bicyclepedaler.com WICHITA, Kansas
Simpson's Fitness and Adventure Sports http://simpsonsports.com/ Whitehouse, Texas
West Chester Bicycle Center http://www.extonbikes.com/ West Chester, Pennsylvania
Bickel's Cycling & Fitness http://www.bickelsinc.com/ West Burlington, Iowa
Macomb Bike http://macombbike.com WARREN, Michigan
Brands Cycle & Fitness http://brandscycle.com/ Wantagh, New York
Ben's Bikes http://www.bensbikestucson.com/ TUCSON, Arizona
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Bikesport http://www.bikesportbikes.com Trappe, Pennsylvania
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://biketops.com Topsfield, Massachusetts
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://www.biketops.com/ Topsfield, Massachusetts
Topanga Creek Outpost http://www.topangacreekoutpost.com TOPANGA, California
Reggies Bike Shop http://www.reggiesbikes.com TOLEDO, Ohio
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://www.bicycleworkshop.com TENAFLY, New Jersey
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://HTTP://WWW.BICYCLEWORKSHOP.COM TENAFLY, New Jersey
Takoma Bicycle http://www.takomabicycle.com TAKOMA PARK, Maryland
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
blood, sweat, gears inc http://bloodsweatgearslkn.com STANLEY, North Carolina
Cyclova XC Bike, XC Ski, & Outdoor Adventure Shop http://www.cyclovaxc.com ST CROIX FLS, Wisconsin
X