Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Bents Cycling http://bentscycling.net Lakeland, Florida
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Beat Cycles http://www.beatcycles.com LAKEWOOD, Ohio
Pedal House Bike Shop LLC http://www.pedalhouse.com Laramie, Wyoming
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
SOUTHWEST BIKES http://southwestbikes.com LAS VEGAS, Nevada
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #008, Littleton http://www.performancebike.com/littleton Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Spindrift Cyclesports http://spindriftcyclesports.com Ludington, Michigan
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com Lynchburg, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #108, Lynnwood http://www.performancebike.com/lynnwood Lynnwood, Washington
Southern Wheelworks http://www.SouthernWheelworks.com Macon, Georgia
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Trail This Bicycle Shop http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ Makawao, Hawaii
Performance Bike Store #125, Marietta http://www.performancebike.com/marietta Marietta, Georgia
X