Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Angry Catfish Bicycle Shop + Coffee Bar http://angrycatfishbicycle.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Behind Bars Bicycle Shop http://behind-bars.com/ Minneapolis, Minnesota
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com Minneapolis, Minnesota
Chile Pepper Bike Shop http://www.chilebikes.com Moab, Utah
Poison Spider Bicycles http://poisonspiderbicycles.com Moab, Utah
Rim Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
Montrose Bike Shop http://www.montrosebikeshop.com/ Montrose, California
Performance Bike Store #077, Mountain View http://www.performancebike.com/mountainview Mountain View, California
Greenway 500 Bike Shop http://www.greenway500.com Muncie, Indiana
Young's Bicycle Shop http://www.youngsbicycleshop.com/ Nantucket, Massachusetts
Bicycle Works http://www.bicycleworksnapa.com/ Napa, California
Hesitation Point http://hesitationpoint.com Nashville, Indiana
Trace Bikes http://tracebikes.com Nashville, Tennessee
Landry's Bicycles http://www.landrys.com Natick, Massachusetts
Trikes To Bikes & More http://trikestobikes.com New Franken, Wisconsin
Danny's Cycles - New Rochelle http://www.dannyscycles.com/ New Rochelle, New York
Performance Bike Store #096, Newark http://www.performancebike.com/newark Newark, Delaware
Henry's Bicycle Shop http://www.henrysbikes.com Newark, Delaware
Reser Bicycle Outfitters http://reserbicycle.com/ Newport, Kentucky
Gus' Bike Shop http://gusbike.com/ North Hampton, New Hampshire
Bicycle Brüstop http://www.bicyclebrustop.com Novato, California
Classcycle Novato, California
Performance Bike Store #130, Novi http://www.performancebike.com/novi Novi, Michigan
Postal Pharmacy, INC http://healthmart.com Oakridge,OR, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #071, Oceanside http://www.performancebike.com/oceanside Oceanside, California
X