Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Michigan
Knuckle Heads Bikes, Boards & More https://www.facebook.com/pages/Knuckle-Heads-Bikes-Boards-More/158140634233272 Kanab, Utah
Biker's Edge http://www.bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Tennessee Valley Bicycles http://tnvalleybikes.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Harpers Bike Shop http://www.harpersbikeshop.com/ Knoxville, Tennessee
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
West Maui Cycles http://westmauicycles.com Lahaina, Hawaii
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Havasu Bike & Fitness http://www.havasubike.com Lake Havasu City, Arizona
Lakeside Bicycles http://www.lakeside-bikes.com Lake Oswego, Oregon
Placid Planet Bicycles http://www.placidplanetbicycles.com Lake Placid, New York
Bent's Schwinn http://www.bentscycling.com/ Lakeland, Florida
Main Street Bicycles http://www.bicyclesonmain.com/ Lakeport, California
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
X