Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Joshua Tree Bicycle Shop http://www.joshuatreebicycleshop.com Joshua Tree, California
Cycle Alaska http://www.cycleak.com Juneau, Alaska
Crater Cycles, LLC https://www.cratercycleshawaii.com Kahului, Hawaii
Rusty Chain Cyclery http://rustychaincyclery.com Kailua, Hawaii
Pedal http://pedalbicycle.com Kalamazoo, Michigan
The Recyclist http://www.recyclist.com/ Kaukauna, Wisconsin
Biker's Edge http://bebikes.com Kaysville, Utah
Hill Country Bicycle Works http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Kerrville, Texas
Galena Lodge http://www.galenalodge.com Ketchum, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #047, La Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/lamesa La Mesa, California
Golden's Bike Shop http://www.goldensbikes.com/ LaGrange, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #073, Laguna Hills http://www.performancebike.com/lagunahills Laguna Hills, California
Pure Ride Cycles http://www.pureridecycles.com/ Lake Forest, California
Placid Planet http://placidplanet.com Lake Placid, New York
Bents Cycling http://bentscycling.net Lakeland, Florida
Main Street Bicycles http://www.bicyclesonmain.com/ Lakeport, California
Campus Cycles - Lakewood http://campuscycles.com/ Lakewood, Colorado
Pedal House Bike Shop LLC http://www.pedalhouse.com Laramie, Wyoming
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
X