Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Pedal House Bike Shop LLC http://www.pedalhouse.com Laramie, Wyoming
Das Rad Haus http://www.dasradhaus.com Leavenworth, Washington
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Crankers Cycling http://crankerscycling.com Lima, Ohio
Chainwheel http://chainwheel.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Giant Denver http://www.giantdenver.com Littleton, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #118, Lombard http://www.performancebike.com/lombard Lombard, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #123, Long Beach http://www.performancebike.com/longbeach Long Beach, California
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Performance Bike Store #108, Lynnwood http://www.performancebike.com/lynnwood Lynnwood, Washington
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com Macon, Georgia
Southern Wheelworks http://www.SouthernWheelworks.com Macon, Georgia
Trail This http://trailthis.com Madison, Wisconsin
Trek Store of Madison-West http://www.trekstoremadison.com Madison, Wisconsin
Hickory Cabins http://thehickorycabins.com Mammoth Cave, Kentucky
Performance Bike Store #125, Marietta http://www.performancebike.com/marietta Marietta, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #093, Mayfield Heights http://www.performancebike.com/mayfieldheights Mayfield Heights, Ohio
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com McCall, Idaho
Blue Ridge Mountain Outfitters http://blueridgemountainoutfitters.com McCaysville, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #139, Mesa http://www.performancebike.com/mesa Mesa, Arizona
Pumpkinvine Cyclery http://pumpkinvinecyclery.com/ Middlebury, Indiana
Rack N Road Utah http://racknroad.com Midvale, Utah
Action Bike and Outdoor http://www.actionbikesandoutdoor.com/ Milford, Pennsylvania
X