Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Irwin Cycles http://irwincycles.com/ Las Vegas, Nevada
velofix Las Vegas West http://velofix.com LAS VEGAS, Nevada
SOUTHWEST BIKES http://southwestbikes.com LAS VEGAS, Nevada
Pedal Power Bike Shop http://pedalpowerbikeshop.com/ Lexington, Kentucky
Arkansas Cycling & Fitness http://www.arkansascycling.com Little Rock, Arkansas
Peddler Bike Shop http://thepeddler.com/ Long Branch, New Jersey
Schellers Fitness & Cycling http://www.schellers.com Louisville, Kentucky
Spindrift Cyclesports http://spindriftcyclesports.com LUDINGTON, Michigan
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com LYNCHBURG, Virginia
Blackwater Bike Shop http://www.blackwaterbikeshop.com LYNCHBURG, Virginia
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Bike Tech http://www.biketechmacon.com MACON, Georgia
Krank Cycles http://krankmaui.com MAKAWAO, Hawaii
Krank Cycles http://www.krankmaui.com/ MAKAWAO, Hawaii
Cycology Bicycles http://cycologybicycles.com MARYVILLE, Tennessee
Gravity Sports http://gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
Gravity Sports http://www.gravitysportsidaho.com MCCALL, Idaho
OneTen Cycles http://onetencycles.com MENDOTA HTS, Minnesota
Action Bike and Outdoor http://www.actionbikesandoutdoor.com/ Milford, Pennsylvania
Freewheel Bike http://www.freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Michael's Cycles Behind Bars http://behind-bars.com/ MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Freewheel Bike http://freewheelbike.com MINNEAPOLIS, Minnesota
Rim Mountain Bike Tours http://www.rimtours.com Moab, Utah
Poison Spider Bicycles, Inc. http://www.poisonspiderbicycles.com MOAB, Utah
Rim Mountain Bike Tours http://www.rimtours.com/ Moab, Utah
X