Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
West Bikes http://www.westbikes.com FARRAGUT, Tennessee
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Flagstaff http://www.absolutebikes.net Flagstaff, Arizona
Folsom Bike http://www.folsombike.com Folsom, California
Performance Bike Store #061, Ft. Collins http://www.performancebike.com/fortcollins Fort Collins, Colorado
Summit City Bicycles and Fitness http://www.summitcitybikes.com Fort Wayne, Indiana
Performance Bike Store #090, Ft. Worth http://www.performancebike.com/fortworth Fort Worth, Texas
Performance Bike Store #070, Fountain Valley http://www.performancebike.com/fountainvalley Fountain Valley, California
Mac's Harpeth Bikes http://www.macsharpethbikes.com FRANKLIN, Tennessee
The Bicycle Escape http://www.thebicycleescape.com Frederick, Maryland
Herb Bauer Sporting Goods http://herbbauersportinggoods.com FRESNO, California
Colorado Backcountry Biker http://backcountrybiker.com Fruita, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #134, Ft. Lauderdale http://www.performancebike.com/Fortlauderdale Ft. Lauderdale, Florida
Wrenched Bicycles http://www.wrenchedbicycles.com Gainesville, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #042, Gaithersburg http://www.performancebike.com/gaithersburg Gaithersburg, Maryland
Geneva Bicycle Center http://www.genevabikes.com Geneva, New York
Old Town Bicycle http://www.oldtownbicycle.com Gig Harbor, Washington
Performance Bike Store #002, Gendale http://www.performancebike.com/glendale Glendale, Colorado
Cyclorado http://cyclorado.com Golden, Colorado
X