Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
Gary Milkhouse https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gary-Milk-House/1605999599631182 Duluth, Minnesota
Stewart's Bikes Sports & Trophies http://www.stewartsbikesandsports.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Continental Ski and Bike http://www.continentalski.com/ Duluth, Minnesota
Mountain Bike Specialists http://mountainbikespecialists.com/ Durango, Colorado
Shirk's Bike Shop https://plus.google.com/104590050285814754157 East Earl, Pennsylvania
Blue Sky Bicycles http://blueskybicycles.net Eastlake, Ohio
Crazy Cat Cyclery http://www.crazycatcyclery.com El Paso, Texas
Taos Cyclery http://www.taoscyclery.com El Prado, New Mexico
Cartecay River Bicycle Shop http://www.cartecaybikes.com Ellijay, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #140, Eugene http://www.performancebike.com/eugene Eugene, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #014, Fair Oaks http://www.performancebike.com/fairoaks Fair Oaks, California
Bob's Cycle Center http://www.bobscyclecenter.com/ Fair Oaks, California
Performance Bike Store #012, Fairfax http://www.performancebike.com/fairfax Fairfax, Virginia
Pro Cycle and Triathlon http://procycleandtri.com/ Fairhope, Alabama
Scheels http://www.scheels.com/ Fargo, North Dakota
Milltown Cycles http://www.milltowncycles.com/ Faribault, Minnesota
Performance Bike Store #127, Midway http://www.performancebike.com/dallasmidway Farmers Branch, Texas
Highroller Cyclery Inc http://www.hillcountrybicycle.com Fayetteville, Arkansas
Good Bikes http://www.argoodbikes.com/ Fayetteville, Arkansas
Marathon Bicycle Company http://www.marathonbikes.com/ Fayetteville, West Virginia
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Flagstaff http://www.absolutebikes.net Flagstaff, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #061, Ft. Collins http://www.performancebike.com/fortcollins Fort Collins, Colorado
Coastline Cyclery http://www.coastlinecyclery.com/ Fort Myers, Florida
Summit City Bicycles and Fitness http://www.summitcitybikes.com Fort Wayne, Indiana
X