Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Cycle Center http://www.cyclecenter.com/ Columbia, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
The Bike Shop of Columbus http://thebikeshopofcolumbus.com/ Columbus, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store Columbus http://www.trekstorecolumbus.com Columbus, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Columbus http://trekstorecolumbus.com/ Columbus, Ohio
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Trail Ryder Innovated Products http://trailryderinnovatedproducts.com Corona, California
Bike Zone http://bikezonela.com Covington, Louisiana
Big Al's Bicycles Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com CRESTED BUTTE, Colorado
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
White Grass http://whitegrass.com DAVIS, West Virginia
Performance Bike Store #097, Dayton http://www.performancebike.com/dayton Dayton, Ohio
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
X