Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
Mountain Bike Culture http://www.mountainbikeculture.com Columbus, Ohio
Paradise Garage http://www.paradisegarage.com Columbus, Ohio
roll: http://roll-online.com/ Columbus, Ohio
State Street Bicycles http://www.statestreetbicycles.com/ Commerce, Georgia
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ Conshohocken, Pennsylvania
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ Conway, Arkansas
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
Big Al's Bicycles Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com Crested Butte, Colorado
Crow Wing Cycleworks https://www.facebook.com/pages/Crow-Wing-Cycleworks/1432889246995939 Crosslake, Minnesota
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com/ Cullman, Alabama
Eastern Shore Cycles http://www.thebike-shop.com Daphne, Alabama
Ken's Bike-Ski-Board http://kensbikeski.com/ Davis, California
Performance Bike Store #097, Dayton http://www.performancebike.com/dayton Dayton, Ohio
Decorah Bicycles http://decorahbicycles.com/ Decorah, Iowa
Bicycle Generation http://bicyclegeneration.com/ Deerfield, Florida
Performance Bike Store #002, Gendale http://www.performancebike.com/glendale Denver, Colorado
Campus Cycles - Denver http://campuscycles.com/ Denver, Colorado
Dark Bird Bikes http://www.darkbirdbikes.com/ Denver, Colorado
The Bike Hub http://www.thebikehubonline.com DePere, Wisconsin
Wilderness Sports http://www.wildernesssports.com Dillon, Colorado
Independent Operartors DBA Peaked Sports http://peakedsports.com/Home.html Driggs, Idaho
Performance Bike Store #100, Dublin http://www.performancebike.com/dublin Dublin, California
Gary Milkhouse https://www.facebook.com/pages/Gary-Milk-House/1605999599631182 Duluth, Minnesota
X