Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Bike Hub http://www.mybikehub.com Celina, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #072, Chandler http://www.performancebike.com/chandler Chandler, Arizona
Performance Bike Store #105, Chapel Hill http://www.performancebike.com/chapelhill Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #084, Charlotte http://www.performancebike.com/charlotte Charlotte, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #033, Charlottesville http://www.performancebike.com/charlottesville Charlottesville, Virginia
Trek Bicycle Store Chattanooga http://www.trekstorechattanooga.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Cycle Sport Concepts Tenn http://www.csctenn.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Rock on Wheels http://rockonwheels.com Cheyenne, Wyoming
On the Route Bicycles Chicago, Illinois
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #026, Lincoln Park http://www.performancebike.com/lincolnpark Chicago, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #107, Cincinnati http://www.performancebike.com/cincinnati Cincinatti, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Summit Cycles, Inc. http://www.summitcyclesbikeshop.com Columbia, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Ride On Bikes http://www.rideonbikes.com Columbus, Georgia
X