Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #105, Chapel Hill http://www.performancebike.com/chapelhill Chapel Hill, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #084, Charlotte http://www.performancebike.com/charlotte Charlotte, North Carolina
Performance Bike Store #033, Charlottesville http://www.performancebike.com/charlottesville Charlottesville, Virginia
Michael's Cycles Chaska http://www.michaelscycles-mn.com/ Chaska, Minnesota
Cycle Sport Concepts Tenn http://www.csctenn.com Chattanooga, Tennessee
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
On the Route Bicycles http://www.ontheroute.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #026, Lincoln Park http://www.performancebike.com/lincolnpark Chicago, Illinois
Performance Bike Store #107, Cincinnati http://www.performancebike.com/cincinnati Cincinatti, Ohio
Trek Bicycle Store of Cincinnati http://TrekStoreCincinnati.com Cincinnati, Ohio
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair Clayton, North Carolina
na Clearwater, Florida
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Trailhead Bicycle Company http://www.trailheadbicycle.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Proteus Bicycles http://www.proteusbicycles.com/ College Park, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #030, Colorado Springs http://www.performancebike.com/coloradosprings Colorado Springs, Colorado
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com Colorado Springs, Colorado
Criterium Bike Shops http://www.criterium-bicycles.com/ Colorado Springs, Colorado
Princeton Sports http://www.princetonsports.com/ Columbia, Maryland
Performance Bike Store #117, Columbia http://www.performancebike.com/columbia Columbia, Maryland
Paradise Garage http://www.paradisegarage.com Columbus, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #099, Columbus http://www.performancebike.com/columbus Columbus, Ohio
X