Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Groundhog Cycle Works llc http://www.GroundhogCW.com Chesterfield, Michigan
Rudy's Cycle & Fitness http://www.rudysbikes.com/ Chicago, Illinois
Riverbend Sports https://www.facebook.com/Rivers-Bend-143180925749873/ Chillicothe, Ohio
Montgomery Cyclery http://montgomerycyclery.com/ Cincinnati, Ohio
Claremont Cycle Depot, Inc. http://www.claremontcycle.com Claremont, New Hampshire
Fat Johnny's Bicycle Repair http://www.facebook.com/fatjohnnys CLAYTON, North Carolina
Scott's Bicycle Centre http://www.scottsbikes.com/ Cleveland, Tennessee
Balle Racing http://www.balleracing.com COLORADO SPGS, Colorado
Criterium Bicycles http://www.criterium.com COLORADO SPGS, Colorado
Cycle Center http://www.cyclecenter.com/ Columbia, South Carolina
Outspokin Bicycles http://www.outspokinbicycles.com COLUMBIA, South Carolina
Ride On Bikes http://rideonbikes.com COLUMBUS, Georgia
roll: http://roll.cc COLUMBUS, Ohio
Arnolds Bike Shop on the Trace COLUMBUS, Georgia
roll: http://roll-online.com/ COLUMBUS, Ohio
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania
Riverbend Cycles http://www.riverbendcycles.com/ CONSHOHOCKEN, Pennsylvania
The Ride http://therideonline.net CONWAY, Arkansas
The Ride http://www.therideonline.net/ CONWAY, Arkansas
Corning Bike Works http://www.corningbikeworks.com/ Corning, New York
KOKOPELLI BIKE AND BOARD http://Kokopellibike.com CORTEZ, Colorado
Big Al's Bicycle Heaven http://www.bigalsbicycleheaven.com CRESTED BUTTE, Colorado
Red Raven http://redraven.bike CROSBY, Minnesota
South Shore Cyclery http://southshorecyclery.com/ Cudahy, Wisconsin
Werner's Trading Company http://www.wernerstradingco.com CULLMAN, Alabama
X