Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Village Chevron Sedona, Arizona
Over the Edge Sedona http://www.otesports.com/locations/sedona/ Sedona, Arizona
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
River City Cycling http://rivercitycycling.com Shreveport, Louisiana
Spoke-N-Sport http://spoke-n-sport.com/ Sioux Falls, South Dakota
Halter's Cycles http://halterscycles.com Skillman, New Jersey
Snowshoe Mountain Resort Intrawest http://www.snowshoemtn.com Snowshoe, West Virginia
Snowshoe Mountain http://www.snowshoemountain.com Snowshoe, West Virginia
Performance Bike Store #128, Salt Lake City http://www.performancebike.com/southsaltlake South Salt Lake City, Utah
The Bicycle Center https://www.facebook.com/pages/The-Bicycle-Center/108735312505902?sk=wall South Williamsport, Pennsylvania
Peddler Bike Shop http://www.peddlerbikeshop.com Southaven, Mississippi
Performance Bike Store #121, Southlake http://www.performancebike.com/southlake Southlake, Texas
Zion Cycles LLC http://www.zioncycles.com Springdale, Utah
A&B Cycle http://abcycle.com Springfield, Missouri
Performance Bike Store #045, Springfield http://www.performancebike.com/springfield Springfield, Virginia
Steamboat Ski and Bike Kare http://www.steamboatskiandbike.com Steamboat Springs, Colorado
Performance Bike Store #055, Stockton http://www.performancebike.com/stockton Stockton, California
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Performance Bike Store #031, Tacoma http://www.performancebike.com/tacoma Tacoma, Washington
Olympic Bike Shop http://www.olympicbikeshop.com Tahoe City, California
Flywheel Bicycle Solutions http://www.flywheelbicycles.com Talent, Oregon
Performance Bike Store #135, Tampa http://www.performancebike.com/tampa Tampa, Florida
Gearing Up Bicycle Shop http://gearingupbikes.com Taos, New Mexico
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://www.bicycleworkshop.com Tenafly, New Jersey
Hoback Sports http://hobacksports.com/ Teton Village, Wyoming
X