Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
West Hill Shop http://www.westhillshop.com Putney, Vermont
Performance Bike Store #116, Raleigh http://performancebike.com/raleigh Raleigh, North Carolina
ACME Bicycles http://www.acmebicycles.com Rapid City, South Dakota
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
Performance Bike Store #020, Redmond http://www.performancebike.com/redmond Redmond, Washington
Big Sky Cycles http://www.bigskycycles.ca/ Regina,
Velo Reno http://www.veloreno.com/ Reno, Nevada
Peloton Bicycles http://pelotonbicycles.com/ Reno, Nevada
Performance Bike Store #046, Reston http://www.performancebike.com/reston Reston, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #080, Richmond http://www.performancebike.com/richmond Richmond, Virginia
Country Squirrel Outfitters Ridgway, Pennsylvania
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Tryon Bike http://tryonbike.com Rochester, New York
The Bike Zone http://www.bikezonebikes.com Rochester, New York
Performance Bike Store #043, Rockville http://www.performancebike.com/rockville Rockville, Maryland
GPP Cycling & Multisport Shop http://www.gppcycling.com/ Rogers, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #120, Roseville http://www.performancebike.com/roseville Roseville, California
Performance Bike Store #066, Roswell http://www.performancebike.com/roswell Roswell, Georgia
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #064, Sacramento http://www.performancebike.com/sacramento Sacramento, California
Alpine Shop Ltd http://www.alpineshop.com Saint Louis, Missouri
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Salida http://absolutebikes.com Salida, Colorado
Salt Lake City Bicycle Co. http://www.slcbike.com Salt Lake City, Utah
Performance Bike Store #087, San Antonio http://www.performancebike.com/sanantonio San Antonio, Texas
Performance Bike Store #010, San Diego http://www.performancebike.com/sandiego San Diego, California
X