Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
ZuZu Pedals http://www.zuzupedals.com PRT WASHINGTN, Wisconsin
ZuZu Pedals http://zuzupedals.com/ PRT WASHINGTN, Wisconsin
Oak City Cycling Project http://www.oakcitycycling.com RALEIGH, North Carolina
The Spoke Wrench RED LODGE, Montana
Red Wing Bicycle Company http://redwingbicycleco.com RED WING, Minnesota
Cyclery USA Inc. http://cycleryusa.com/ Redlands, California
Richardson Bike Mart - Richardson http://bikemart.com/ Richardson, Texas
Above The Ridge Outfitters http://www.abovetheridge.com RINGGOLD, Georgia
Above The Ridge Outfitters http://www.abovetheridge.com RINGGOLD, Georgia
Tryon Bike http://www.tryonbike.com ROCHESTER, New York
Tryon Bike http://tryonbike.com ROCHESTER, New York
Rochester Bike Shop http://www.rochesterbikeshop.com Rochester, Michigan
Evo Cycle Works http://evocycleworks.com/ ROCKVILLE, Maryland
Fresh Bike Service Inc http://www.freshbikeservice.com Roswelll, Georgia
Alpine Shop Ltd http://www.alpineshop.com Saint Louis, Missouri
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com SAN JOSE, California
Got Bikes, LLC http://www.gotbikes.com/ SAN JOSE, California
Bicycle John's http://santaclaritabestbicycleshop.com/ Santa Clarita, California
Bicycle John's Santa Clarita http://bicyclejohnsscv.com SANTA CLARITA, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com SANTA CRUZ, California
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
Dannys Cycles http://www.dannyscycles.com SCARSDALE, New York
Bicycles of Phoenix http://www.bicycles-phoenix.com/ Scottsdale, Arizona
X