Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Caletti Cycles http://www.caletticycles.com/ SANTA CRUZ, California
Family Cycling Center http://www.familycycling.com/ Santa Cruz, California
The Broken Spoke http://www.brokenspokesantafe.com/ Sante Fe, New Mexico
Dannys Cycles http://www.dannyscycles.com SCARSDALE, New York
Gregg's Cycles - Greenlake http://www.greggscycles.com Seattle, Washington
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
Absolute Bikes, Inc. - Sedona http://www.absolutebikes.net Sedona, Arizona
SNOWSHOE MOUNTAIN http://snowshoemtn.com SLATYFORK, West Virginia
Mack Cycle and Fitness http://www.mackcycleandfitness.com SOUTH MIAMI, Florida
A&B Cycle http://abcycle.com Springfield, Missouri
Cyclova XC Bike, XC Ski, & Outdoor Adventure Shop http://www.cyclovaxc.com ST CROIX FLS, Wisconsin
blood, sweat, gears inc http://bloodsweatgearslkn.com STANLEY, North Carolina
Eddy's Bike Shop - Stow http://www.eddys.com Stow, Ohio
Takoma Bicycle http://www.takomabicycle.com TAKOMA PARK, Maryland
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://www.bicycleworkshop.com TENAFLY, New Jersey
Tenafly Bicycle Workshop http://HTTP://WWW.BICYCLEWORKSHOP.COM TENAFLY, New Jersey
Reggies Bike Shop http://www.reggiesbikes.com TOLEDO, Ohio
Topanga Creek Outpost http://www.topangacreekoutpost.com TOPANGA, California
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://www.biketops.com/ Topsfield, Massachusetts
The Bicycle Shop of Topsfield http://biketops.com Topsfield, Massachusetts
Bikesport http://www.bikesportbikes.com Trappe, Pennsylvania
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Brick Wheels - B-Xtreme http://www.brickwheels.com Traverse City, Michigan
Ben's Bikes http://www.bensbikestucson.com/ TUCSON, Arizona
Brands Cycle & Fitness http://brandscycle.com/ Wantagh, New York
X