Skip to Navigation

IMBA Retailer Members

IMBA's hundreds of affiliated Retailers around the world. Retailers help build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. Find a local Retailer near you...

Name Website URL City, State/Provincesort icon
Performance Bike Store #019, Baltimore http://www.performancebike.com/baltimore Baltimore, Maryland
South Coast Bicycles Bandon, Oregon
Basalt Bike & Ski http://basaltbikeandski.com Basalt, Colorado
Wheels Unlimited Inc http://www.wheelsu.com/ Bath, New York
Snitger's Bicycle Store http://snitgersbikes.net/ Beaver, Pennsylvania
Performance Bike Store #024, Beaverton http://www.performancebike.com/beaverton Beaverton, Oregon
The Broadway Cyclery http://thebroadwaycyclery.com Bedford, Ohio
Civic Cyclery http://www.civiccyclery.com Bel Air, Maryland
Kulshan Cycles http://www.kulshancycles.com Bellingham, Washington
Fanatik Bike Company http://fanatikbike.com/ Bellingham, Washington
Hutch's Bicycles http://hutchsbicycles.com/ Bend, Oregon
Sunnyside Sports http://www.sunnysidesports.com Bend, Oregon
Phat Tire Bike Shop http://www.phattirebikeshop.com Bentonville, Arkansas
Performance Bike Store #086, Berkeley http://www.performancebike.com/berkeley Berkeley, California
The Spoke Shop http://www.spokeshop.com/ Billings, Montana
East Coasters Bike Shop http://eastcoasters.com/ Blacksburg, Virginia
Performance Bike Store #131, Bloomfield Hills http://www.performancebike.com/bloomfieldhills Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Bluffton Bicycle Shop http://blufftonbicycleshop.com/ Bluffton, South Carolina
Performance Bike Store #137, Boca Raton http://www.performancebike.com/bocaraton Boca Raton, Florida
Performance Bike Store #124, Boise http://www.performancebike.com/boise Boise, Idaho
Pedaltrash Designs http://www.pedaltrash.com Bonaire, Georgia
Performance Bike Store #056, Bonita http://www.performancebike.com/bonita Bonita, California
Performance Bike Store #001, Boulder http://www.performancebike.com/boulder Boulder, Colorado
Republic Cycles http://boulder.elevationcycles.com/ Boulder, Colorado
Tom's Sportique Eyewear http://www.sportiqueeyewear.com Boulder, Colorado
X