Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Whitefish Legacy Partners http://whitefishlegacy.org Whitefish, MT US
Winchester Wheelmen http://winchesterwheelmen.org Winchester, VA US
West Michigan Mountain Biking Alliance http://wmmba.org/ Grandville, MI US
Western New York Mountain Bicycling Association http://wnymba.org/ Orchard Park, NY US
Wood River Bicycle Coalition http://woodriverbike.wordpress.com Hailey, ID US
West Virginia Mountain Bike Association http://wvmba.com Buckhannon, WV US
180 Adventure, LLC http://www.180adventure.com/ Windsor, WI US
Three Rivers Velo Sport, Inc http://www.3RVS.com Fort Wayne, IN US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
Amarider http://www.amarider.co.za Klapmuts, ZA
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
Bald Eagle Mountain Bike Association http://www.baldeaglemtb.org Lewisburg, PA US
Barkeater Trails Alliance http://www.barkeatertrails.org Wilmington, NY US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Leavenworth Fat Tire Club http://www.bbbfestival.com LEAVENWORTH, WA US
BONNEVILLE CYCLING CLUB http://WWW.BCCUTAH.ORG SALT LAKE CITY, UT US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
Black Hills Mountain Bike Association http://www.bhmba.org Rapid City, SD US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Zanesville, OH US
X