Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
Bald Eagle Mountain Bike Association http://www.baldeaglemtb.org Lewisburg, PA US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Leavenworth Fat Tire Club http://www.bbbfestival.com Leavenworth, WA US
Bonneville Cycling Club http://www.bccutah.org/ Salt Lake City, UT US
Blaine County Recreation District http://www.bcrd.org/ Hailey, ID US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
Black Hills Mountain Bike Association http://www.bhmba.org Rapid City, SD US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Big South Fork Bicycle Club http://www.bigsouthforkbike.org/ Oneida, TN US
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Zanesville, OH US
Bike Tribe MTB Team http://www.biketribe.com Salgareda, IT
Bike Utah http://www.bikeutah.org Salt Lake City, UT US
BIKEVETS Veterans Cycling Organization http://www.bikevets.org Altoona, PA US
Valley Mountain Bikers http://www.bikevmb.com Easton, PA US
Warren County Safe & Quality Bicycling Organization http://www.bikewarrenco.org/ Queensbury, NY US
Bitterroot Backcountry Cyclists http://www.bitterrootbackcountrycyclists.org Hamilton, MT US
Blackhawk Ski Club http://www.blackhawkskiclub.org Middleton, WI US
Black Hills Trails http://www.blackhillstrails.org/ Sturgis, SD US
Blue Mountain Singletrack Trails Club http://www.bluemountainstc.org/ La Grande, OR US
Boulder Phone http://www.boulderphone.com/ Boulder, CO US
Bicycle Trails Council of the East Bay - BTCEB http://www.btceb.org Oakland, CA US
Birmingham Urban Mountain Pedalers http://www.bump.org Birmingham, AL US
X