Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Group Websitesort icon City, State
Tempo Velo http://tempovelo.com/ Sterling, IL US
Tallahassee Mountain Bike Association http://tmba.bike Tallahassee, FL US
Triangle Off-Road Cyclists http://torc-nc.org/ Morrisville, NC US
Trails for Illinois http://trailsforillinois.org Homewood, IL US
Big Bear Valley Trails Foundation http://trailsfoundation.org Big Bear Lake, CA US
Tri-County Mountain Bike Association http://tricountymtb.org Madison, MS US
Los Alamos Tuff Riders http://tuffriders.losalamos.com/ Los Alamos, NM US
Vail Valley Mountain Bike Association http://vvmba.org/ Edwards, CO US
Waco Bicycle Club http://wacobicycleclub.com Waco, TX US
Wasatch Trails Alliance http://wasatchtrailsalliance.org/ Heber City, UT US
West Valley Trail Alliance http://westvalleytrailalliance.org Goodyear, AZ US
Whitefish Legacy Partners http://whitefishlegacy.org Whitefish, MT US
Winchester Wheelmen http://winchesterwheelmen.org Winchester, VA US
Whatcom Mountain Bike Coalition http://wmbcmtb.org/ Bellingham, WA US
West Michigan Mountain Biking Alliance http://wmmba.org/ Grandville, MI US
Western New York Mountain Bicycling Association http://wnymba.org/ Orchard Park, NY US
Wood River Bicycle Coalition http://woodriverbike.wordpress.com Hailey, ID US
West Virginia Mountain Bike Association http://wvmba.com Buckhannon, WV US
180 Adventure, LLC http://www.180adventure.com/ Windsor, WI US
Three Rivers Velo Sport, Inc http://www.3RVS.com Fort Wayne, IN US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Chattahoochee Valley Area SORBA http://www.activevalley.org/SORBA.htm Columbus, GA US
Keweenaw Trekkers http://www.admin.mtu.edu/~rbdalqui/ Chassell, MI US
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
X