Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Groupsort icon Website City, State
180 Adventure, LLC http://www.180adventure.com/ Windsor, WI US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Alaska Dirt Divas http://alaskadirtdivas.blogspot.com/ Anchorage, AK US
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Nashport, OH US
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
Arkansas Arts Academy http://arkansasartsacademy.org/ Rogers, AR US
Athens Bicycle Club http://www.athensbicycleclub.org Athens, OH US
Augusta-GA and Aiken-SC http://sorbacsra.org Evans, GA US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Bartlesville Pedalers, Inc. http://bartlesvillepedalers.com/ Bartlesville, OK US
Baton Rouge Area Mountain Bike Association http://www.bramba.org Scotlandville, LA US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Bicycle Trails Council of the East Bay - BTCEB http://www.btceb.org Oakland, CA US
Big Bear Valley Trails Foundation http://trailsfoundation.org Big Bear Lake, CA US
Bike St. Lucia http://www.bikestlucia.com/ Soufriere, AK LC
Bike Tribe MTB Team http://www.biketribe.com Salgareda, IT
Bike Utah http://www.bikeutah.org Salt Lake City, UT US
BIKEVETS Veterans Cycling Organization http://www.bikevets.org Altoona, PA US
Birmingham Urban Mountain Pedalers http://www.bump.org Birmingham, AL US
Bitterroot Backcountry Cyclists http://www.bitterrootbackcountrycyclists.org Hamilton, MT US
Black Hills Mountain Bike Association http://www.bhmba.org Rapid City, SD US
X