Skip to Navigation

IMBA Affiliated Chapters and Supporting Organizations

IMBA's hundreds of chapters and clubs form a grassroots network of riders around the world. These organizations build and maintain trails, organize social events, clinics and rides. They also work with local government representatives, land agencies and businesses to improve and protect riding areas.

A local group can affiliate with IMBA as a stand alone club or as an IMBA chapter. Chapters have taken the next step in aligning with IMBA and unifying a world wide mountain biking movement. These organziations are more closely connected to IMBA and have an increased level of support for sustaining the local group's infrastructure including joint membership, e.g., the chapter's members are also automatically members of IMBA.

Find a local chapter or club near you...

Chapter/Groupsort icon Website City, State
180 Adventure, LLC http://www.180adventure.com/ Windsor, WI US
Abilene Bicycle Club http://www.abilenebicycleclub.com/ Abilene, TX US
Access4Bikes http://www.access4bikes.com/ Woodacre, CA US
Alaska Dirt Divas http://alaskadirtdivas.blogspot.com/ Anchorage, AK US
Alta Alpina Cycling Club http://www.altaalpina.org Minden, NV US
Amarider http://www.amarider.co.za Klapmuts, ZA
Amelia Earhart Mountain Bike Club https://www.facebook.com/groups/358155554226136/ Sunrise, FL US
Anthracite Mountain Pedalers http://ampbikeclub.org/ Forty Fort, PA US
APL Cycling Club http://www.aplcycling.org/ Laurel, MD US
Appalachia Outdoor Adventurers http://www.bikeaoa.org/ Zanesville, OH US
Appalachian Mountain Bike Club http://www.ambc-sorba.org Knoxville, TN US
Arnold Rim Trail Association http://arnoldrimtrail.org Arnold, CA US
Augusta-GA and Aiken-SC http://sorbacsra.org Evans, GA US
Austin Ridge Riders Mountain Bike Club http://www.austinridgeriders.com/ Austin, TX US
Back To Dirt Sanford, NC US
Bald Eagle Mountain Bike Association http://www.baldeaglemtb.org Lewisburg, PA US
Barkeater Trails Alliance http://www.barkeatertrails.org Wilmington, NY US
Barlow Trail Association http://www.barlowtrail.org Rhododendron, OR US
Bartlesville Pedalers, Inc. http://bartlesvillepedalers.com/ Bartlesville, OK US
Bear River Outdoor Recreation Alliance http://brorayurts.org Evanston, WY US
Berks Area Mountain Biking Association http://www.berksmountainbiking.org Reading, PA US
Bicycle Advocacy of Central Arkansas http://www.bicycleadvocacy.com Little Rock, AR US
Bicycle Indiana http://www.bicycleindiana.org/ Indianapolis, IN US
Bicycle Trails Council of the East Bay - BTCEB http://www.btceb.org Oakland, CA US
Bicyclists of Nevada County http://bonc.org/ Nevada City, CA US
X